Scientists agree that many people are eating too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problems can be solved by educating people to eat less junk food. Other people believe that education will not work.

Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, it is true that fast food is becoming popular nowadays although it has negative impact on health. However, people differs in their opinion whether education helps to aware the mankind about the risky effects of junk food or some other alternatives. I shall put emphasis on both perspectives before reaching to my view.

To begin with, education is the most powerful weapon to solve all issues. As the teachers teach pupils about the harmful effects of junky food and aware them about the value of nutrient rich cuisine. Moreover, educators give real life examples to students about the people who eat hamburgers and pizza, suffering from obesity and other health issues. So that the learner can avoid fried food and concentrate on healthy food. As a consequence, they can maintain their health and stay away from diseases.

On the opposite side, it is not necessary that only education help the mortals to not to eat junk food. While it is the primary responsibility of the family to cook nutritional food in their house and let know to their children about the dangerous effects of westernized food. Furthermore, the government should take stringent initiatives to ban on fast foods as well as broadcast some programs which can give a message to public that not to take junky food while showing the pictures of people who spoil their body.

In conclusion, in my opinion the education is the one of the most best source to educate the well-being to not focus on junk food because they can know it in earlier age and stay healthy throughout the life.