Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is often believed that anyone can become an educator only by engaging in course, however, others asserted that only courses are not enough for becoming an effective teachers, some others factors also contribute such as workshops, seminars and teaching trainings.

To begin with, education is the most powerful weapon to change the world and only teachers can impart knowledge to the youngsters. So, if anyone have strong desire to be an instructor, need to enrol in their interested course. To illustrate, for becoming a science teacher, the person may choose medical or non medical courses. As courses provide depth knowledge to the pupil to become mastered in their subject and make them eligible to choose teaching profession. Hence, courses plays an important role for the development of becoming teachers.

On the contrary, many people claim that some other factors also be considered for becoming an excellent teacher. such as teaching training, where the educators learn that how to teach the students while understanding their interest, abilities and capabilities. Moreover, the workshops and seminars by which the teachers learn that how to understand the psychology of the pupil. As well as the teaching strategies namely four corner method, gradual release responsibility model, quiz quiz trade that are helpful to arouse the curiosity of the students and engage themselves in class.

In conclusion, I believe that only courses cannot make the effective instructors but the others approaches such as workshop, seminars and teaching training methods are much more effective to raise the teaching level.