Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course Discuss both view and give your own opinion

It is felt by some people that anyone can be made a teacher by teacher training courses, whereas others feel that pursuing a course cannot be made a great teacher. Personally, I can understand the two opposing points of view; I mostly agree with the latter viewpoint.

It is proved that teaching is the most stressful profession in all over the globe. Teachers are leader of a nation as their duty is so heavy, because they should nurture students to become future experts, doctors, engineers and so on. For instance, if a student has a motivated teacher that is very eager to transfer his or her science and knowledge to that student, the student will have a bright future and prosperity waits for the student. In addition, while teachers ought to educate students in the best way possible, they do not pay well. Hence, just passing teacher training courses are not sufficient to make a teacher a good one.

In contrast, some people believe that teacher training courses can make everybody a successful teacher. From their notion if somebody is totally deprived of any teaching talent could be able to teach at schools, colleges or universities. As an example, if somebody cannot find a desirable job can become an exceptional teacher just by passing teaching training courses. Therefore, there is no point for a person to become such a teacher with previous talent.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that becoming a remarkable teacher needs passion and talent and not anyone can become an outstanding one just with teacher training courses.