Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People differs in their opinion that whether parents are responsible to teach social skills to their budding flowers or educational institute. In this essay, I shall she light on both perspectives with a lucid conclusion that both family and school ought to teach the ethical and moral values to children.

To begin with, the human is the social animal. It is the primary responsibility of the parents to teach their children that how to live in the society. As the budding flowers grasp each and everything told by their mom and dad. Moreover, the youngsters follow their parents that how they maintained their status and standard in the society. Similarly, the adolescent also show their best in their neighbourhood by giving respect to the elders as well as by sharing their valuable experiences. Therefore, the family members have greater influence on children as they spend their precious time with each other.

On the other hand, some masses asserted the school is the best place to let the children to know that how they can be a good societal member. Because, the teachers teaches the importance of morality in their life regularly so that they can develop their social skills and respect all in the society.

In conclusion, school teachers and parents of individuals both have vital role to teach about the social skills o children so that they can be a good member and share their precious thought in the society that would be found beneficial for community.