Some people think that people should be given the right to use fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should strictly control the use of fresh water. Discuss both views and give your own opinion”

Today, have many people believe that people should be palatable the right to use fresh water when they like. However, others people think that the authorities should driving the use of fresh water. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of people should use fresh water as they like. First, fresh water are believe common water source of the people and equalize living conditions among people regardless of their background. This fresh water support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall use fresh water ore freely of poor income people but also to support their background because have some people just living in motel and water cost is so expensive, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, people can use fresh water freely would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged environment and conditions human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor once people use fresh water as they like. First, offering all people freely use water would likely correspond with the tremendous financial strain on a country. Using water is free could become water shortage, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure because state budget just focus into water exploitation. Second, free access to fresh water would tempt many people including people who don’t know how to save money or over-reliant to n the state, thereby adding great burdens for government or exploitation water staff and potentially wasting more water the these people could have spent money for use fresh water. It, instead would be a more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gift people.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, people shouldn’t use fresh water as they like and the government should control this.