Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport while other people think that mental strength is more important Discuss both view and give your own opinion

From past to the present, people give attention to the sportive activities. Moreover, they present a lot of sport tournaments and games. Therefore, people has searched the way how they improve themself and being successful in the sport branches. Some of them believe that the most important thing is mental strength while the others supported the idea that physical durability is more helpful. In my opinion, both physical and mental strength are substantial to be good athlete.

First of all, in our day and age especially for sport branches which need to better physical condition like wrestling, sportsmen have to increase their durability. Athletes have countless opportunities to improve their physical condition such as up-to-date training machines, developed health chance, and good coaches. In that ways, almost all sportsman access that opportunities. For that reason, each sportsman needs to the more physical strength to equalize their opponents. To give an example, if an athlete works 2 hours more than his/her rival, it will provide an advantage.

Secondly, support is not just about physical competition. In other words, sportsmen need to use their tactics in the matches. In addition to that they should keep them calm during the competition. For instance, in tennis match, the player who is behind the opponent thinks that he will not win the match. But if he think that the match is not finish yet, maybe he can win. It is about maintaining mentality.

To sum up, being number one in the support, not only physical strength but also mental durability are important. Each player should improve both of them.