some people think that public health of a country can be improved if the government makes laws regarding nutritious food but other things that it is a matter of personal choice and personal responsibilities discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that, a person with good health can become successful in comparison with that person who is not healthy. So, health always been debatable issue all over the decades. Some people have opinion that, by making rules and regulations on healthy food items, government can improve the level of health among the people, however others say that it is only depend on an individual's choice to be aware about his or her health conditions.

To begin with, due to globalisation and modernization there are a number of options available in the market to eat. Since people these days have a hectic lifestyle, they prefer to eat fast food than cooking food at home. This trend is increasing day by day. Thus, today, fitness and health rate is deteriorating gradually. To overcome this problem, government should make some effective rules. By doing that, probably government will be successful to keep up nutrients in the individuals' diet. Further, may be people will not suffer from the chronic diseases such as, obesity and the high blood pressure.

On the other hand, some people think that eating food is their own choice. According to them, imposing rules, is not a productive way to solve the problem of bad eating habits among people. This practice can make the people against the regime, as they suggest that they have several rights, which allows them to live independent life. Therefor, regulating food stuff is infringement in their life. Moreover, in this modern era everybody has knowledge about every kind of food, they know which food items have what effects on their health in the future.

In conclusion, people have opted modern world's eating habits, which become the reason of degradation of health. I think, government should make the rules for nutritious food by considering the choices of people.