Some people think residents should keep their streets clean and tidy while others say it is government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

he significance of streets which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a few numbers of individuals believe that population should concern in about lane to control spin and span when others feel that it is only authorities’ duty. In my opinion, this is a main rule for everyone to hygienic roadway always which is more logical. This essay will elaborate both aspects along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with numerous public, maintain the motor way as own assets and try to make tidy. Moreover, a fair road provides to people as healthy and wealthy. To take an example, the way where are dirtiness is absent, Individuals can take fresh air along with keep fit body. For that reason, they can shine in career with better economic sectors. For instance, most of the European success in work life to maintain a healthy life and through saving the country's assets such as streets. Thus, it is clear that everyone should be focused on nation's roads as own asset instead of government's duty.

On the other hand, governments should provide all the responsibilities to keep clean the roads. Moreover, population has a right to receive better service from nations. In addition, authorities should organize teams for cleaning in every area of countries, and they should keep clean and tidy roads from morning to nighttime. Hence, every government should maintain all responsibilities for residents.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of streets are instrumental indeed. However, every people should keep clean roads and highway instead of authorities.