Some people think that robots are important for humans future development other think that robots have a negative effect on society

Although it is sometimes thought that robots have an important role in people’s future evolution others, however, believe it may bring more consequences on society. In my opinion, I consider that the time which robots save for humans is the most important benefit for their evolution.

On the one hand, some people think that robots and their contribution to society are significant, and I agree. Firstly, due to the diverse type of robots available on the market people’s life become much easier. For example, parents have extra time to spend with their children building stronger relationships rather than manually wash the dishes. In addition, people can concentrate their attention not only on things they enjoy doing, but also actively participate in community’s development. Secondly, robots can work in extreme conditions where people are helpless. As a result, companies can avoid the risk of getting workers hurt doing heavy manual activities by having robots which are good at doing repetitive work and following instructions.

On the other hand, it is often believed that the effect of robots on society could be harmful. One potential negative outcome is that dedicated workers who invested all their passion could be easily replaced from their job by robots. Moreover, this will lead to an unemployment of many people, that will also have a negative pattern of the economy. Another point to consider is the lack of communication and collaboration. As people, we have emotions, feelings, and we need social interaction to perform well, however, robots do not provide that.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that humans can greatly benefit from wisely robots use which will save them time and help them maintain a happier life.