Some people think that robots are important for humans future development other think that robots have a negative effect on society

Robots are widely used in people’s life all over the world. Although artificial intelligence may have an adverse impact on the society, I would agree that robots can lead to large improvements in human’s life.

On the one hand, some people are strong advocates of developing robots because intelligent robots could accomplish the impossible tasks which are beneficial to human being’s future development. The robots can endure the hostile environment of any places no matter where in the space. They can be used to overcome the limitations that humans have. For example, Project Apollo, regarded as the milestone in landing the humans in the moon, may be easily completed by robots without any deaths or huge funding. Considering the speed of evolution, space exploration finally can help human find habitable planets in the future.

On the other hand, robots can replace human labor. The machines have significantly improved efficiency and productivity compared to human beings. For example, they can reduce the amount of manual work. Industrial robots can produce products in the factories such as assembling the cars. They can work at places 24/7 without any salary and food, plus they don’t get bored. In the long term, companies can reduce the cost by using robots. Considering the speed of evolutions, artificial intelligence would finally control human beings and colonize the earth.

In my view, it is undeniable that robots already become one part of our life. The development of robots can also lead to technological innovations in the future. These innovations can largely improve the technology in many aspects, such as ocean explosions. Robots can help humans to solve more unknown problems.