Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As a result of modernize, noise is regarded as one of the most annoying problems in people’s life. Moderate noise is acceptable, but if too much noise would have an adverse impact on other people’s life.

On the one hand, noise pollution poses a threat to relationships between neighbors which represent the highest decibel of noise should be limited. One problem associated with too much noise is that it can interfere with their neighbors’ normal life or work, imposing an increasing possibility on quarrels. What makes it worse is that no uniform regulations or laws to deal with noise problems. That means people who have to bear the noise find it difficult to look for an effective way to manage this issue. For example, awful renovating noise in the early morning or at midnight can wake up the neighbors, which may provoke a fierce quarrel or even a violent fight.

On the other hand, making noise also a freedom relates to human rights. People have the basic rights to release their stress by making loudly sound. People who are totally obsessed with the sound are unable to realize how loud the sound are. For example, when people are involved in a concert, they will yell as loud as they can to show their love and support to the singer.

In my view, keeping the noise in a controlled range shows the basic manner to other people. Excessive noise can not only affect one’s hearing, but also a pollution to the surroundings. In order to make a friendly environment, every one should make an effort on noise pollution.