Some people think that scientists expirementing with animals in a labaratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use

Animal beings play a vital role in nature. If animals are not exist, human beings can not control and live in nature without doubt. Some people think than we can safe products for human use by only experimenting animals in a laboratory whereas others hold opposite idea. Personally, I have a balanced opinion on this issue and will give several arguments in detail.

On the one hand, most individuals maintain that if producers check their product on animals, less people will suffer from damage of no quality goods. For instance, any drug are tested on rat or ape several times and sold in pharmacy. Consequently, experimenting product before consuming lead to decreasing of negative effects of goods.

What is more, most people can trust manufactures, the reason is they know that the output of any company are tested on animals. For example, when someone go to the shopping mall, it is written on the product “It is safe and checked as well as conditions when occurs negative effect” Psychologically it leads to buy anything without hesitation about their safeness.

On the other hand, because of globalization the population of animal beings declined more and more. Scientists just kill or give poison them on purpose of some experiment. It affects to our mother nature and one day environment also suicide us for our damage to nature.

Furthermore, animals are also slave of God and people have no right kill or test them, it is said In Koran or In Bible that people can kill some animals only for consuming. Therefore, people try to detoriate the death of animals and save them for our nature.

In conclusion, government should keep balance on this issue by some legislation or regulation.