Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Competition and co-oepration among the children has become one of the arguement topic whereas some people beleive that juvenile are taught to competetive each other instead of being coperative.This eassy will discuss both views.

On side of discussion many people think that a sense of competition should be encouraged shoulde be encouraged. The most compelling reasons for teaching children to challenge each otheros to prepare them for uncountable exam of that leads them in the progress and well performer in every fields. When there is more compeption childres, they are more likey to do hardwork and focus to win over.For instance, Offspring who compete each othes in schools exams are the one that obtained higest scores while their opponet also scores high wich has only small difference in their marks. A as result, they come up with great grades and get good job in future,

Despite the above arguments, im on the view that children learn to be cooperate beacause it teaches them to become generous and humble rather than jealousy and greedy.This lead them to become a well grown up adult in future.Although competition enhance their skills, capacity and confident to do every task,but their mind will be full of negativity and lack of patience. However, children with coordinate nature are often stay positive and help people indeed.As a result when they grow up their nature and behaviours leads them to become hardworking and successful people in future.

To Conclude, I think elder should taugh children to adopt friendlier nature and avoid competition. They can acheive their goal if they cooperate with each other by helping and learning new things from their friends.