Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is important to every human beings and the courses are available for both male anf female whereas both have rights to choose the subjests of their interest.Some people arguew that tertiary education should accept them equally in every courses.I completely agree with the statements and this essay will disscuss the reasons,

The most compelling reason for holding my reason is that universisties should provide courses for male and female without any discrimination along with encouraging female to choose course without any hesitation that they could compete the male in those subject. For instance boys are more involve in mathematics and indicate themselves as superior tha female. So to remove this attitude girls should be persudaed to take difficult subject eually. If it is happen there wont be feeling of bias in their subjest and number of women engage in competitive subjects will be increase.

Another reason for holing my position is that because of universities acceptance ofequal number of male and female, today root of dicrinination had been eradicated and its aslo contribtued on the development of society. For instance Female involve in civil enginnering equally as man do and both did well as a result many positive chages can be seen in the society.

To sump up, Universities courses should provide equally to both gender.To make female superior in every course it should be provide for them by ministry of eductaion so that after high school graduation they can choose courses like computer engineer, architecture and civil engineer with the support of universities.