As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Today business along with earning money they also do have great responsibilty of society namely economic growth,social welfare and many more.I completely agree with the statements and this essay will represents the reason why.

First of all, business have a vital role in the society that contribute on social welfare and environment. They provide empolyment oppurtunity to many people and helps to reduce poverty rate.In by gone days many knowlegebale people on certain field are suffering from unemployemnt but today due to establishment of many marketking field they have positive impact on the development works by doing their duties properly beside making money. In additional, commercial group are using local resource so that the local people can also earn money by dealing with those business holder people. Therefore, this practise increase the economic rate and maintain the bugdet.

Furthermore, Bussiness runner also involve in charity events. They donate huge amount for the infrastructer development of the society. For intsance in my town road construction work had been complete with the help of traders.Moreover, they also associate with organization and conduct various awareness programme to encourage many youth to particiapte in development work.

To sum up, I totally opine that Business do not only make money they do have many authorities of the society. Many societies have been develop because of the businesshodlers actively engage in their social duty beside the money making.