Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write letters.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In todays world, old communication system has been replaced by modern ones such phones and other electonical devices. And the way of writing letters to communicate is not important because of availability of new communication methods.And I completely agree with this statememt and this esaay will discuss the reasons why.

Firstly, modern communication is faster and convinient due to the existence of this advance technology people can easily contact their nearest and dearest who are living far away from them.Hence, people are able to keep their relationship more stronger even im distance.A good illustration of this people living in Australai doing video chat with their belonging livin in Nepal.Secondly, people of this modern era are living a hective lifestyle so modern way of communication play an important role by becoming more user friendly to the users.People can write mail or call anyone at anytime within a second.In past people wrote letter on papers to interact with the people whi are far away from them and it tooks weeks or months to the reciver.But now the whole scenerio of communication has been changed.

Thirdly, modern communication has proved that it is very helpful in offices or wirkplace because in work the workers, manager have to interact with each other to share their workfile reports and updates.Therefore, using of advanced technology in the way of communication makes life more easier all over the world.

To sum up, I totally conspire that modern communication play an importan role in our communication beacuse it is easier and faster than anything else that help todays people to interact. Writing letter may be need in some cases but almost every people around the world use this moden communication where there is no longer important to write letter.