Some people think that several short holidays from school are better. While others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for childern. Discuss and include your own opinion?

The holiday season is a perfect time for childern to refresh their mind and has break to their daily routine. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that are the holidays are benificial for childern in short time or long term? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

In one side, there is group of people who believe that short holidays are better for childern. However, we are linked study and more quickly concentrate on the study. We also do our pending work in short holidays. Moreover, we are more energetic about study and other activities. Furthermore, It is clarify with the help of survey conduct by Cambridge University 8 out of 10 childern are believe that short vacations are good for childern.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that long summer holidays are the benificial for childern. Moving ahead, we have chance to polish our skills in long holidays. After this, the development of childern(all round development) is possible only long holidays. We also perform lots of activities in our home and there is no burden of study. Beside, it is clarify with the help of survey conduct by Delhi University 7 out of 10 childern believe that long summer holidays are better for childern.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Both the short and long holidays are helping to polish our skills and little bit refreshment of our brain to daily works.