Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reasons behind the issue?

The term Polygamy refers to men having more than one wives. The given topic asserts that is Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the country or not? In this essay, I will examine the possible solution and reasons for this phenomenon and discuss both in my upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, misunderstanding in between the couples is main reason to increase the divorce rate around the nation. However, sometimes family pressure on their childern for the marriages is also great reason. Moving further, there are also possible solution to this problem. Moreover, people have to participated in the awareness programs, camping programs and councling programs. Whereas, these programs are very benificial for illiterate people and ruler areas people. A recent survey conducted by Delhi university these type of awareness programs are very benificial for people and motivate to the people.

Secondly, community incourgement to increase the population also main reason to this issue. In addition to this, people for the sake of money do several marriages. Apart from that, government have to introduce laws and policies to the solution of this reason. Because, the government is the main body of every country ,and all laws are implement by the state. The best epitome of this is India Nation. Indian people are under the all policies, laws and rules of government.

In conclusion, we can say that if government make laws against that issue so people are also aware about this issue. Government plays very significant role in our life and people are under all the rules and laws of government.