Some people think sport is important to society. Other, however, feel it is nothing more than leisure activity.

Discuss both views and give opinion.

Yes, Sports play a crucial role in the society. But, today the topic asserts that, is sports important for the people or is it a leisure activity. Through this essay, I will going to examine both points of view and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there are group of people who says that games is important for everyone but why? There are number of answers related to this topic. First and foremost is they can get the national platform and bright their future. moreover, they can earn the good salary package and survive in the society easily and government also provide them government jobs as well as every facilities like as free treatment and huge discounts on every product and so on. Apart from that, sports person always keep their body fit and fine and protect their body from the diseases. For example obesity and heart attack. Besides, young people can create their interest easily in games because everyone haven't expert in study and parents encourage their children to rising towards the sports and become a successful person in their carrier.

On other side, some people believe that it is leisure activity. Definitely, it have been also counted in leisure activity. Because today the people have hectic lifestyle and they mostly do this activity in their vacations for relaxation of mind and recharge ourselves. However, everyone haven't potential to become a proffesional in games. In addition to this, parents force their children only focused on their study.As a result, sport naturally becomes families leisure activity in order to spend more time with the family members.

In conclusion, although some people feel leisure activity are the same as sport, I still think that sport play an important role to society because it has brought advantages to local people.