Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is so easy to realize that traffic accidents are very high every year. To decrease traffic accidents some people think that stric punishments for driving are the key, others believe that another solution would be more effective. In my opinion, both view can used together to control traffic accidents.

There are various reasons why they believe strict punishments are the key for traffic accidents. First cause, strict punishments which make citizens afraid lead to traffic accidents decrease steadily. Government have strict punishments in the economy is one way make they don't violate traffic laws. Next, penalties make they more aware while take part in traffic. As a result, all of us hope no more traffic accidents so that they must follow the rules more carefully.

On the other hand, i admit that traffic accidents can promote by other measures. Firstly, it is vitally important to educate aware to decrease traffic accidents. Something which is beared in mind always better, alway remember follow the rules carefully help drives avoid traffic accidents. Secondly, traffic accidents are not all fault of drivers, it can due to bad road. Government should attention on reduce road accidents by invest more in better transport.

In conclusion, traffic accidents are alway bad problem. I believe that traffic accidents will be declined.