Some people think subjects taught in school are a waste of time, while others disagree and believe that this type of education is useful for students. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There are plenty of syllabuses in the curriculum of students' schedules. The issue of learning these subjects whether brings many benefits or cause of wasting time is debatable. This essay will discuss both sides of arguments and provide evidence as to why these subjects are necessary.

On the one hand, some people are of the view that studying school lessons will not prepare pupils for professional life. It is obvious that the wide range of knowledge which is acquired during school would be forgotten. For instance, children should memorize a number of historical events associated with the ancient years that it is more possible to remain in their memories merely for one week. Indeed, from their point of view, these subjects do not provide for students some hands-on experiences to stick their mind for occupational life.

On the other hand, it is believed that there are many advantages to learn educational subjects. Firstly, the ability of students' mind will get raise if they can surmount the demanding subjects like solving mathematics question. Secondly, these lessons would help students to broaden their horizon and give them opportunities to gain subliminal skills. For instance, art subjects make children creative and foster the ability to think genuinely. Finally, in this manner, they would be able to find their weakness and strengthens to improve and reinforce them.

Personally, it seems to me that the curriculum subjects not only do a student help to realize own appropriate job but also boost their talents in related to the job. Hence, in order to cover all aspects of students' requirements, pedagogical experts design their timetable.

Overall, it can be said that although school's subjects may initially seem useless and time wastage, the advantages would confirm that these course books play a key role in students' success.