Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

In today’s highly competitive world all we care about are the results. It is often argued that a person’s intellect is directly proportional to his success in the life. In my opinion, it is actually wrong to judge a person intelligence by his current fame, money, etc.

Firstly, intelligence are of different type for instance, some people are keen in field of their interest and, are drawn towards it. While, others might be exceptional in music and dance.Secondly, There are innumerable luminaries who got fame and name after their death and the world did not their art when they were live.For instance, Picasso a world-renowned artist who was not successful in his time but, got famous in early 21 century.

More often than not it is assumed that if a person is famous, or has recently attracted large crowd of audience he is successful and intelligent. For instance, tik-tok is a mobile application where people attract a lot of audience in short span of time by posting video content. This surely does account for their intelligence. Secondly one's success do not tell how imtelligent or dumb a person is

In the end one does not need fame to prove that he is smart and definitely doesn't need success to prove that he is intelligent