Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable fact that, nowadays vast majority of people “Judge a book by its cover” but, a growing number of people believe that attempting to achieve to goals is more valuable. In This essay I will discuss both sides and draw a suitable conclusion.

Firstly, one of the most conspicuous facts is that, individuals have a great tendency to reach to better situation without any struggling. One particularly good instance is that, people like to attract others attention by their outward features such as, car, house, dress, etcetera. Due to this reason, some people think wealth or richness gives them the attraction they need to seem successful. Moreover. In some cases, appropriate appearance is one of necessity items to be succeed. For example, having suitable dress trough a job interview might bring more opportunity to get the job.

Secondly, on the pivotal aspect that need much consideration is that, “money is not everything”. Although, wealth might be necessary but, it is not sufficient. In the other words, money do not lead to success lonely. In addition, there had been lots of millionaires or billionaires during the time but, most of innovations and inventions have done by people who was hard working. Inventive people such as Tomas Edison has changed the world by their attempts but, not by their money. Therefore, it can be proved that, hardworking might be a bridge to achieve to success.

By way of conclusion, therefore, based on above discussion, it seems fair to express this opinion that, hard working not only is a necessity to achieve individual success but, also, it bring more opportunity to gain money.