The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose and can be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world of today, acquainting with vast market of products is quite complicated. Some believe that all kinds of the notifying of generated goods and services are not only futile but are also harmful. I totally disagree with this point of view.

Firstly, one of the most conspicuous facts is that, individuals have a great tendency to use well-known qualitative products. Due to, a competitive market of products and services, there are extensive diversity of choices that people are faces. Thanks to advertising, Society is able to recognize all kinds of goods that are produced. Moreover, purchasers would be able to compare prices and, other criteria which influence consumer behavior such as, quality and delivery conditions.

Secondly, the pivotal aspect that needs much consideration is that, in view point of enterprises, ads are opportunities to presents their goods to costumers. Moreover, marketing and merchandising are known as two inseparable important parts of commercial world. In the other words, most of the successful companies are found based on advertising because, as they are more introduced, their sell would increase consequently.

Finally, it is an undeniable fact that, prohibition of advertising is not only absurd but also, it will have bad effects on manufacturers. Whilst, the trade market becomes more restricted, the job opportunities will decrease consequently, which lead to unemployment. Furthermore, lack of information about products in the market will be baffling in a case of what people want to choose or buy.

In conclusion, therefore, based on above discussion, it seems fair to suggest that, advertising as long as do not lead to inconvenient, will be useful and fruitful.