Some people think that teacher must have certain characteristics while other says it can be achieved by training. do u agree or disagree? give your opinion with relevant examples.

A teacher plays an indispensable role in order to shape student's educational career and to balance educational needs. Nevertheless, some traditionalists claim that a person must have certain characteristics to balance the role of a teacher - contrary to common belief as anyone can be worked as a teacher after an adequate level of training. To my mind, person's educational must-have skills - which often cannot be poured by systematic training - required to be as an ideal teacher. Future guidance and various teaching methodology must embody in a good teacher.

To begin with, how to relate a theoretical knowledge with practical implementation - is one of the major skill of the perfect teacher. Not just this, but interacted lesson with aforementioned teaching technique lead to shining educational career of the student. Consider, for example, CBSE Board schools are more likely for student enrollment compared to state board due to their practical teaching methods, especially in India. As a result, practical teaching can be delivered only by an ideal teacher, not by trained or hammered once.

Additionally, a teacher knows very well that how to mould the bad apples to the hard working student. This can prove as a blessing in disguise for disobedient students. Moreover, sometimes teacher adapts "carrot and stick approach". By this, most of the student work hard in order to achieve a medal in the annual school function. Seen in this light, aforementioned skills and methodology can only achieve by a vocation, not by a training.

However, on the practical note, trained teachers are needed to fulfill absence of experts, sometimes. Furthermore, they - trained teachers - also can pour a proxy on behalf of experts in case of the supervision, paper checking and management works. Albeit, of these contributions, they cannot substitute a role of real teacher.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence support my view that the advantages of the passionate teacher cannot be overlooked by the shadow of the well-trained teacher. In future, without being said, due to aforementioned arguments teacher's role will stay unique and in-demand always.