Some people think that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others think that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that older generations have rules of live to be considered in upcoming years. Some people opine how younger people should keep with old-fashioned way from their ancestor, whereas others assert youths to have their own way to face today's era. This essay will enlighten both of these views before reaching final conclusion.

On the one side, following the steps of previous life will derive some beneficial impacts. As it is well-known from the common words about: "Experience is the best teacher". The next generation of lives can analyze in detail about which things should be avoided and foresee the effect for them. Hence the way of living applying, applying elderly's thoughts, creates a paramount importance in long-term standard lives. For example, old people, at the past time, used to invest their money to land in order to earn handsome profit someday in the future.

In contrast, in terms of facing modern era, people should encourage the method whose compatibility is match today. It hampers someone if he, somehow, follows how old people stood for living. Taking roles in household, for instance, has changed differently, were girls still to be housewives, the curb towards females would become an issue owing to what is now can be free for women to choose their path. Moreover, clear thought about educational major is predicted not to have rigid perspective compared to prior. Many job vacancies in each field now can be opted by people with what educational background that they are willing to take. Back to decades ago, elderly recommended that future generations to be stable to focus an mathematics for the prime subjects to lead a well-paid job.

To conclude, both of these nations have an equal importance, elder's opinion can filter the worst scenario of lives in the following generation, yet it can be considered kindly about having an independent approach as long as it leads to better yield.