Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The noise is becoming one of a part of so many conference all over the world and the noise pollution is the main topic of the hottest problems in modern life.

people think that it should be keeped as low as possible because of these reasons. Firstly, a research from traffic jams at urbanization, there are variety sounds from vehicles, music is played for promotion and they make it too noisy create noise pollution. Therefore, they distract other people from their own work in very early morning, they can be result in dangerous accident. Secondly, experts show that to live in a noisy life more often, brain can be not only leaded to diseases but also ruined. Thereby, it is necessary for government provide to control the noise.

Besides, others think that they could make as much noise as they want although sometimes they confuse it. As known that big sound can get attention from people come across, many store use this way to raise customers and revenue. Base on habits, some people enjoy listening to music in high volume instead of headphone so it make live too noisy.

However, in my opinion, environment should be protected overall include from noise pollution. Private life without noisy