Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays noise pollution has resulted in various sources and this cause several problems to the community. Some people assume that this ought to be strictly controlled, while others share a different view. I personally tend toward the former view in which the deafening sound should be controlled.

On the one hand, many reasons can justify the idea to alleviate the high decibel sound resulting from various sources such as factory machines or traffic. First of all, people exposing continuously to loud noise might develop several health issues such as permanent deteriorating hearing resulting in losing the ability to communicate effectively. Furthermore, high-pitched sound effects a reduction of concentration as it interferes with brain performance. Students, for instance, experience the difficulty to concentrate on their studies if they expose to the disturbing sound. this leads to a decrease in their academic performance, and for the long run, it will impact on the decreasing of human resource quality. Therefore, I convinced that the noise should be omitted as it brings out many issues for society.

On the other hand, many people consider that loudness emitting from certain sources are entertainment form due to the fact that it could bring a joyful experience for the people. The sound coming from music concert, for example, is believed can rise the spirit as well as lessen the stress in the community. Thus, this type of sound should not be limited as it could bring benefit to the public.

To sum up, while there is a reason for people to generate noise as much as the can, I believe that the disturbing sound should be blocked out.