Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, some people point out that the government and citizens in the world should raise their awareness about the importance of the wild animals or birds in order to protect them from many factors. In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement, people are expected to comprehend more about the impact if wild animals are extincted.

Overall, there are numerous reasons why people claim that people are supposed to pay attention and resources to help animals avoid extinct and protect them better. To begin with, the government could make use of their power to raise the awareness of residents about the protection of animals. To take Vietnam as an example, the governments have introduced laws to deter and impose heavy fines on those who damage the animals habitats, they have to pay a huge of money as a heavy fine for deforestation. In addition, annually, there is an abundance of animals is use to experiment in laboratory. In fact, according to some studies, there are many vaccine, which was developed using animals testing and it have saved millions people in the world. Another reasons could be that if use people to experiment, it would be causes fatal disease.

Furthermore, the government also pay attention on some fields, it is a good way to solve the some huge troubles about wild animals. In fact, with the development of the society, there are many manufactories discharge the etoxic gas on a daily basis, which causes polluted and these animals face many problems. Moreover, there are many factories are built to make room for the forest, it leads animals lose their habitats and gradually become extinct.

In conclusion, it is crucial to protect the wild animals and birds and both the governments and individuals togherther take responsibility for it.