Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical but give more practical training throughout their courses

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world". It as absolutely perfect saying by Nelson Mandela! Many people want to get education for a better future and universities are one of the best ways to achieve our goals. But let's look through, what role university can play in this situation.

Today many universities approach theoretically to teaching process, students are taught theory more than practical knowledge. In my opinion, it is not useful method.

Firstly, students get information theoretically and it makes a great difficulty for them, such as cramming. It's no doubt that, nowadays we get more information and news, our brain is under a great impact, both of negative and positive sides because of majority of the information. I can share my own example; When I studied at university we were only taught theoretical knowledge, that is, we had no choice to learn practically. Now I have a problem while expressing my thoughts when I speak in foreign language. What they say, "it is better to see once than to hear hundred times".

The other hand, theory only helps to improve our basic information and as I said below, it is easily forgotten, if we don't use our learnt practically. There is a saying about it: "Even if you lose everything, your experience will always be with you"

In conclusion, giving more practical training throughout universities' courses is a better method for achieving good result and qualitative education. Since, all universities' main goal have to give attention to education quality.