Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era, People are spending their most of the time in their jobs. Nowadays, it is believed by some of the folks that they should work for the same company all their working life while other argued that they should change the company as per their conditions. From my point of view, i agree that people should work for the same organization. This essay will analyze both the views properly.

On the one hand, people working in the same company are treated as loyal employees. Similarly, they can gain great respect from other employees and can be promoted to higher officer. Furthermore, Government companies provide the system of pension to the employees who work for more than 25 years in the same company. Also, it will be easy for the people to cooperate with other employees if they work for the same company. For instance, People will get rewards and bonus in several occasions if they work for same company. As per the recent studies in UK and USA, it is known that most of the people are working for the same organizations.

On the other hand, it is denied by some people to work in the same company. First and foremost, they cannot shift to other company if they find the salary more than the company they are working for. Secondly, it will be more beneficial to move to other companies and get proper links to many other peoples.

In conclusion, it is the people who should be aware of choosing the right company for their future success. By analyzing both the views, I would strongly recommend people to seek for the company whose reputation is higher than other companies. In addition to this, folks should look for the organizations which are more flexible as per their needs and perspectives.