ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people are wondering it is better to work in one company or to experience working life in many ones. In this essay, I am going to discuss the two views and tell mine.

On the one hand, there are some benefits of working for a range of establishments. It would be interesting for employees to experience the diversity of working environment. This means that they would have advantages to learn new things that make their lives more vivid. Changing the work places also could be a helpful way for young people to explore what they really passionate about. For example, Van Anh, my 24-year-old friend, told me that she had just quit her second well-paying job at a bank and accepted an offer from a non-government organization because she realized that she loves helping others than earning a lot of money.

On the other hand, I believe that staying at the same company brings people with valuable career opportunities. By working for the same organization, persons could save a lot of time not spending to adapt to a new working environment, such as learning the internal rules. Instead, they would have enough time to have expertise in their professions. This would strongly impact on their opportunities to get promotion or be successful. As an illustration, according to survey data conducted by Vietnam Academy of Social Science in 2012, 85% of people, who work for the same companies or organizations in 10 years and above, hold high positions.

In conclusion, while many ones have several debates about if working in the same establishment is better than in different companies, I am convinced that staying at a constant place is the best choice for career to be developed.