Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A few people work for the same company all their working life while others think that it is better to work for different organisation. This essay intends to highlight the both the views and my forth at last.

The prominent point to be consisdered is that, if people do work all the life in same organisation then they make perfect in that work. In future if they want to open their company then they can open it due to their knowledge and experience which is achieved by their working skills. To add on, working for the same company for whole life due to these people also get promotion in their life as well as they earn better salary or wages in their life. Another point is that, due to knowledge and experience people also get opportunities to work in better or top organisation.

On the flip side, firstly, working for different organisation people get a knowledge and experience about different work and they cannot feel bored to work in different companies. Secondly, individuals know about the rules and regulations as well as learn the working styles of the different organisation. Working in different association owing to these dwellers meet with different person in their life and learn their lifestyle, communication skills as well as their culture. It helps to increase their knowledge about different companies.

In conclusion, working in same association people make perfect in their life and also get reward and opportunities to work in other top companies. However, in different organisation people cannot feel bored and they enjoy their life with meet new people and new style of their work.