Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers?

There is no doubt that sport is an important part of our daily life. Although some sports are considered highly dangerous, many people adore these types of sports. This essay will highlight the reason for individual's involvement in these sports and suggest a couple of propositions to tackle such an activity.

To begin with, many people participate in extreme sports for the excitement it provides. This because these form of events gives out a sense of rush and adrenaline to its viewers and performers. For instance, many people feel excited when they witness an extreme sport like, wrestling or boxing. As a result, a huge proportion of the population find themselves attracted to these sorts of sports.

Of all the various suggestions that can be provided to handle dangerous sports, a crucial one is providing assign a stand-by health care team. The reason for this is to provide immediate medical attention if needed as it there tends to be a high chance of injury in these types of events. Furthermore, the need to be employ security officials to facilitate the safety of crowds attending extreme sports. This is a suggestion because the crowds usually need to be controlled through several safe measurements via trained figures.

In conclusion, the main reason for people with taking various parts in dangerous sports is due to the sense of euphoria that it supplies, and the idea of employing security,as well as medical teams are two suggestions they need to put into consideration to deal with this type of danger.