Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much, why do people take part in dangerous sports Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Despite that some certain sport are harmful, people still participate in them. There are many reasons people engaged in such dangerous sports.

Firstly,The rewards attached to such sport for whoever that becomes the winner.The prize given to the first people always attract individuals to take part in such sport unlike the prize given to less dangerous ones. For instance,people involved in bull fighting are rewarderansomely than those doing judo sport .Bull fighting is more dangerous and life threatening. However, Some of these dangers can be prevented if people involved are provided with extra padded equipment such as helmet to avoid fractures and head injuries.

Secondly, another point why people take dangerous sport despite they are aware . It help in bursting their economic of their nation during the sport as there will be inflation of goods and services However, this can be checked if government ensure there is price control of all product, again put hidden cameras around so offenders can be picked .

It is true that some sports are unsafe and individuals till love to take them due to prize given to winners and it's economic benefits to their nation while the dangers involved can be controlled by provide safety measures and using cameras to detect crime.