Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.

Exchanging of educatees on international level is considered by some tutors to be the best approach to study for all age groups. Despite having numerous advantages of studying in foreign country, I believe that there are some inevitable drawbacks of this approach.

On the one hand, range of factors explain that studying in another country is the most effective for students. First of all, to study in oversees country directly makes children self-dependent and responsible. In detail, students do not have anyone to guide them in talking decisions pertaining to their life as well as they also learn number of qualities confronting financial and management problems, which helps to straighten themselves for fourth coming threats, secondly, educatees become sociable as they get chance to interact face-to-face with strange people and enhance their knowledge regarding different traditions and cultures, so studying in foreign country can be recognized beneficial to students.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks associated of studying in oversees. The conspicuous downside of studying in oversees is that children are away from supervision of their parents and they do not have any restrictions on their tasks, which they do. Moreover, they are likely to join bad company and, thus, get distracted from their goals. Another counterproductive reason is associated with studying in foreign nation that students may get greatly influenced by west country which can contaminate their native culture.

To conclude, although students are undoubtedly benefitted from studying in foreign countries,i personally hold my view that its drawbacks can not be ignored.