Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online Is this a positive or negative development

The use of technology in education is becoming increasingly common as educational institutions seek to provide the best possible education for students. This caused many people to protest when some people thought that the introduction of technology into education would cause students to be distracted during class. Although there are mixed opinions on the concept of technology in education, everyone would probably agree that technology in education is very useful.

First, the introduction of technology into education would probably make education more convenient when it can be used by students to find information anytime, anywhere and at any time. This perhaps should help students quickly find information, moreover, the use of technology in education probably should help students save time and travel costs in the process of finding information. This is perhaps most obvious in my case, I just finished my thesis, I work from home and search the internet so I finished the essay quickly and inexpensively travel expenses.

Second, Technology in education helps learners up to date with new technological advancements, which would help students somewhat improve their knowledge of different fields and develop new skills that they can use future. These skills could make students more likely to find a job as they will have a deep understanding of the latest trends in different fields and perhaps would help companies make ideas for better development. According to the research of American professor Express, the number of people who have access to new technology and succeed in developing the company accounts for over 60 percent.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I would like to say that, in any case, we should still apply technology in education.