Some wild animals are disappeared as a natural process. It is believed that people have no reason to protect animals. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion,

Some animals are no longer living in the earth because of the natural process. However, the idea that allowing the extinction of other species will make our planet suffer in the long run. In this essay, Reasons wi be fully illustrated.

To begin with, animals play an important role in our world, and the decline of their numbers will severely affect the eco chain. For example, bees serve as pollen carrier for the spreading plants and even growth of crops. Without the transmission of pollen, the yield of crops will be largely reduced, which can bring a chain reaction including famine and poverty, and this will not only worsen our environments but also jeopardise the balance of nature. Additionally, the exiting of carnivores can control the number of herbivores, which will prevent the grassland ground soil to be destroyed by these species such as sheep or deers, avoiding desertification.

Another reason why other species are becoming endangered is that human's activities such as land developments and city expansions. People should take more responsibilities to rebuild the home for these animals. With an increasing number of researches and studies, scientists are getting more and more familiar with the restorations of wildlife, and this can significantly help the mass to understand the importance of wild spices, encouraging more people to participate in wild species conservation. As a consequence, this can greatly maintain the diversity of ecology.

In conclusion, animals have equal rights as human kinds to enjoy their life in the world. Human societies have to raise awareness of protecting every life in the land of earth.