Some working parents believe childcare centers can provide the best care for their children. Others believe that family members like grandparents can do a better job. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is widely acknowledged that the debate over who can take best care of children—children centres or grandparents has been raging for some time. From my point of view, it is wiser for working parents to send children to children centres so that children can be better cared.

Admittedly, advocates of grandparents argue that grandparents are experienced at how to raise a child, and meanwhile this approach can avoid the high expenses charged by children centres. On the one hand, working parents were raised by grandparents, and hence grandparents have ability to look after their grandchildren. To illustrate, they know how to react to the situation that children are crying. On the other hand, if working parents send their children to children centres, they have to pay for the tuitions, which may be quite high. By contrast, they do not need to expend a coin if children are looked after by grandparents.

However, I am still in favor of the proposition that it is beneficial for children to stay at children centres when their parents are working. Initially, there are professional staff in children centres who have a good command of knowledge about how to take care of children. More specifically, the chef can supply healthy diet to children, and the teacher can teach children letters, Maths and so on. Moreover, due to the fact that there are many children in children centres, children can communicate with others and make their friends there. Therefore, going to children centres has a greatly positive impact on children's communication abilities as well.

All in all, while some people hold the view that grandparents can take care of their grandchildren. I still support that children cerntre is a better option for working parents.