Some people think that only the best students should be rewarded. Others, however, it is more important to reward student who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people hold the views that the outstanding pupil should be commended, while others reckon that we should reward the students which made stride in the test. And this essay will discuss those issues are as well as measures that can be applied.

Firstly, it can be certain that reward to the pupils which got the highest score is reasonable. Because they are the first-class after an unimaginative working to achieved their goal. So it is obvious that we should give recognition to the best. And another advantage is that the high achievers can play a good model among the others, and only by this way can make them notable then spark the motivation for the students which are not done so well. If we always reward the students who has made a stride may make the better ones feel jealous off the pupils which did not get a higher point. And I do not agree to reward a good student which has fall behind then make a progress to return back after that.

It also make sense to reward to a pupil who made advances because it does not easy to remain a stable score if you are in a competitive class. So he must pay more energy on working than others to go beyond himself. Through this way can also give them an opportunity to endeavor a high achievement .And it may makes the best students feel arrogant after they got the reward .

According to what i have said below, I am in favor of to reward to the best pupils then get an efficient way.