Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in countryside? What problems does his cause? What can be done to solve this problem?

Trending of youth's migration to the urban areas are significantly increasing over the period of time insearch of lucratic job. In reality, this trend is causing a dense population in city area and coutryside is depriving from to be develop. so, the root of this problem lies in lack of opportunities in countryside which can be solved by addressing this problem by government from ground level.

Many youth overlook the opportunity of countryside area and often get captivated by the luscious opportunities in urban areas. One of them is, since many youth are travelling to cities areas so, lack of active and skilled man power. For example,In Nepal Majority of youth are travelling to big developed countries like USA, Australia for higher education and jobs, where only lions share of adult living inside country arent enough to create opportunity. thatswhy, underdeveloped country remain forever behind. It requires skilled and fresh mind inorder to develop country. Another reason is, inaccessible to facilities like hospital, transportation. For example, countryside areas lacks accessible to road and during an emergency of health issue it can leads to the death of a person.

Different awareness and campainge programmes in the rural areas from different government level by encouraging youth to stay. Provining accessible resources and manpower inorder to develop countryside area. By provind accessible to all sorts of facilities like infrastructure, employment, education, health etc. Moreover, government should equally treat every part of country side equally so that youth wont migrate and it will balance the population of cities automatically.

In conclusion, a likely reason to migrate is lack of facilities so, proving them all sorts of need in rural areas wont create a situation to travel to city areas.