The expression Never never give up means to keep trying and never stop working on your goals.

There is no shortage of opinion on the expression " Never, never give up". Personally, I believe that integration of faith and perseverance is the key to complete any task. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, we human beings are born with a purpose in life. A person without an motive and goals in life are like an empty pot without water. Different people has different perspective in their life. Some wants to become doctor, engineer and some wants to become entrepreneur, does not matter whatever path we choose or whatever field we want to walk, we should keep faith and have proper vision of life. My personal experience is a great example of this. Since childhood I wanted to pursue my career as a engineer. I knew that their going to be a great challenge ahead. I was only the girl in my class although i was the single lady in the class and it was difficult for me to be among the boys but in front of dream to be an engineer it was nothing. More importantly, it boost my strength as a girl. For this reason, I believe never ever give up a dream.