Most Advertisements make products seem much better than they really are

I agree with the statement that advertisements make products more captive than they really are. I think advertisement is one the proficient way to promote the product in the public platform. It is only way to make buyer intrigued to purchase the product. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, Many smart vendor spend almost half of their money in advertising their product by using eminent celebraty, which is legit because it is only way to lure buyer to purchase their product. For example, In advertise of XYZ energy drinks the fatigue mountaineer drink the XYZ enerydrink and get recharged by that drink and he will be able to climb the mountain fast. This level of advertisement create much impact on young and they will believe that the drink is really recharging that's why this famous mountaineer carry this drink with him and able to succeed his trek. This promote more selling of that drink.

Secondly, Nowdays many young tries to imitate the famous celebraty. They are so fascinated by the product they use, wear such as shoes. In sports many of us wants to wear the same brand and appearance of the shoe like Ronaldo and Messy wear. For example, Sports Shoes industries inorder to sell their product they want to make us believe that their shoes brand are comfortable and easy to play many sports so, they will hire many famous football player and make them wear their shoes. so, by following that we fell into the trap and buy that.

Its certainly clear that without advertisement product wont get value so, inorder to make them sell there should be top-notch advertisement of it.