Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Most of the youth are likely to move out of their hometown on the completion of college, on the other hand, others feel comfortable in staying in their hometown till death. Both of them have their merits and demerits, as most of the small towns have limited access to good universities, while, leaving a hometown pressurises the one to leave their neighbours. In my opinion, leaving hometown for better opportunities is the better option rather than staying in the hometown with reduced opportunities.

In fact, it is unacceptable for any individual to leave their hometown. However, Certain obstacles force them to move out of hometown and settle in cities for further benefits.

Young people travel from hometown to join the desired university to continue their studies, On the other hand, Some adults are in search of entrepreneur opportunities and move to cities to have more scope. For instance, Many entrepreneurs work like zomato, swiggy, rapido have a skyrocketing market in cities, while, many towns do not prefer these.

In contrast, many people like to spend their life with relatives, neighbours, and close ones whom they are living with for many years. Moreover, In their view, relations and the way we live is more important than earning staying miles away from loved ones.

To illustrate, Although many youth in India are likely to migrate out of India for a better lifestyle, others argue that staying in the place they are born in gives them more happiness.

In my opinion, Life must not be stuck in our hometown itself, it must be accelerated their career and the one must explore every place.

To conclude, although some people go away from hometown to accelerate their career, others are likely to stay in their hometown and live with their family. In my opinion, the hometown must be a part of life but not our entire life, so keep going and explore despite staying in one place.