Sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. Maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining.What do you think are the main reasons for long distance relationships? What can be done to help couples feel closer?

Since the beginning of 21st century travelling has become more convenient, individuals have started to form friendship and love affairs with no regard of space. An opinion exists that happy marriages are unlikely to support in proper manner in case wife and husband live in different geographies. This essay will examine the reasons for controversial topic of distanced relationships and reveal appropriate solutions for those who experience particular situation to feel connected and unite

I am convinced that two key aspects of living separately are considered to be the permanent contracted employment and outbreak of hostilities might force lovers to disjoin. People might have exciting, perspective and well-paid jobs in their home countries, therefore the engagement does not obligate loved ones to consider moving in together. For example, famous American female singer Madonna tied the knot with British movie director Guy Richie and they have been spending 10 years in different states due to their show business projects. In addition, unfortunate events of current world causes tragic situations which force young athletic males to fight the war on the territories of distant nations. For instance, my cousin born a baby in 2002 right before President Bush approved of military action against Iraq which resulted in young father to leave for a war. Thus, both professional obligation and unpredictable incidents could be a reasonable explanations of legally bonded adults to live apart

In my opinion, families trapped in these situations should remain positive because each circumstances could be amended or mechanism could be found to ease suffering and hurt. In the period of technological progress folks might organize live video chats and conferences at zero cost even at hot and troubled parts of the world. Moreover, even the intense workload does not eliminate the periods of vacations and public holidays that could be used as romantic gateways for couples. For example, my brother who lives in Prague and his wife resides in Chicago have a planned schedule of day-offs for their future meetings. Hence, the enchantment trio of advanced technologies, spirit of positivity and quality time on vacations enable siblings to enjoy the environment.

Given all of the above, the key reasons why soulmates exist remotely from one another hides in professional obligations and unforeseeable events that challenged couples to inhabit connected. The solution to that is focusing on positive outcome, power of unlimited technological solutions that reconstruct virtual reality and conducting real physical meeting within each possible situation.