In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades.

Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Strong and stable families had always been a crucial element for building healthy society as well as powerful country. Unfortunately, over the following period of history divorce level has grown critically in some areas of the planet. This essay will describe the main reasons for this phenomenon and propose some possible solutions how to avoid them.

To commence with, I am convinced that the level of poverty as well as mutual misunderstandings of partners are the main reasons for growing rate of divorces. Families which are struggling for every penny to earn do not possess healthy and positive aura in their homes. For instance, according to Russian statistics, every third marriage is disintegrating on the grounds that people balance on the edge of destitution. Besides that, accumulated and unsolved hard feeling slowly destroy the atmosphere of love and happiness between beloved ones. For example, Demi Moore initiated divorce process due to the fact that she was not able to forgive Ashton Kutcher after cheating. Hence, loving family is a fragile phenomenon which may be spoiled by the lack of money as well as claims and bitterness.

As for the measures that should be taken, I propose family funds planning and the consultation of psychologist. The former solution will assist individuals to understand how to earn more money, spend them in the best ways and invest funds to multiply it. For example, my sister and her husband reorganized the sources of incomes and spendings and bought a larger apartment. In addition, sometimes couple might need the participation of third person to judge the situation objectively. For instance, in the USA family ought to complete the psychology course before they are finally allowed to divorce. Thus, solutions as family budget development and assistance of specialist might save the inner peace and harmony in the couple.

To conclude, I think that family is a complex phenomenon which may be disturbed by low level of incomes and bunch of mutual claims. However, the former problem should be solved by funds planning whereas the latter might disappear after the session with specialist.