Space exploration requires vast sums of money. Is the amount of money spent on space research justifiable? Could the money be better spent?What is your viewpoint on this issue? Give reasons for your answer.

In recent time, many countries spend their valuable resources to discover more about space. Space exploration is very important matter for every nation though politician has not give more attention as it requires a huge amount of money. I believe that government should spend more money in developing nation rather than space exploration.

As we know, space research needs special kind of equipment and most importantly it necessarily wants spaceship, which costs half amount of the project itself. For space research project, they have to train their astronaut properly and even special kind of fuel in huge volume for successful mission.

Instead of wasting money on space research, politician have to invest that money in developing their nation. Developing countries such as India, which has more issues because of less facilities, have to put more focus on developing infrastructure by investing more money rather than wasting in space exploration programme. By this action, government would improve in education system, medical facilities and create more employment which lead the nation towards more development.

In conclusion, space research is useful only for developed countries such as, America, Russia and if country which is still developing invest in it, is totally wastage for their nations. They should invest money to boost their economy first.