In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

It is true, that many people are suffering from hunger in over the world. In agriculture sector to much technology available but less resources, natural disasters although farmers have lack of knowledge etc. That's why some crops are damage due to we have not enough cereals. That's why people are facing many types of health problem.

First of all, this situation happens in only one reason that country is in underdevelopment or unevenly food supplies form distributors. That country cannot face any natural trouble because they have lack of technology, and they have not any financial support from the government due to these researchers cannot find any new medicine for crops. For instance, Africa one of the poorest country, they have not enough technology. So, crops are growing very barely exist. Nowadays, farmers are facing many types of insects molest, and they have not any toxin to save crops. Moreover, climate change is also one of the bad cursed for farmers and geographical problem is also aggravated. Like, flood, famine, etc., this types of issues is mainly to damage crops.

On the other hand, some country is richer in crops as well as they have good technology to control all situation in agriculture. For example, India has rich harvest of crops, Indian farmers have heavy crops of wheat and India has also advance technology for agriculture. So, some countries are need to develop agriculture area for protect crops. Furthermore, solution is the best way to manage this problem. Some countries who is developed, they are come to tackle this types of problems.

In addition, Developed countries also help to poor country to provide technology, farmers training and share knowledge for agriculture due to this world can tackle this hunger problem and people have a good food source. Climate change is depending on nature, but we can try to tackle that problem. Otherwise, it will impact the whole world in a negative way.

To sum up, it is true that people are facing hunger problem and agriculture area are also face natural effect, but the thing is how to tackle that problem and now most of the countries are focusing in this area and provide more knowledge and financial support to farmers due to this, we will definitely protect our agriculture area to face this types of problem.