Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.
To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?
It is often that modern life presents us with an overwhelming number of choices for all fields which is help to select
our choices. I completely agree that, and believe that internet and globalization are two main factors which
is involved.
On the one hand, some are tell that they have not more facility compare to others because they have lack of option.
This can only happen in one case, they are belongs to countryside. So, they are facing trouble in routine life.
Village have lack of facility, they may be did not get electricity and facing problem in education system. Moreover,
they did not receive proper water facility and they have lack of hospitals. Countryside people want all facility which
is in city. For instance, city have good transportation system, hospitals, library, principally internet service etc.
So, this kind of facility is not receivable in countryside, that's why they are disagree with this pleading.
On the other hand, i along with that people which is agree to this statement. Nowadays internet has source of
expansion in the number of choices that are available to us. Like, we have countless websites available to offering
a entertainment, news, videos, music streaming, live TV programs, many of which are free. Same as all fields they are
involve a new things to make a differ to others to face a competition due to this we have a different choices.
In addition, education system have different fields and collages are procurable. So, we can choose which is
profitable for us. For example, people are want to choose one field but they are confuse which is good for make
future. Nowadays food system is also improving very well, we have lots many options. By the way, we can order food
on internet, lots many websites are available.
All in all, nowadays we are face a huge number of option in most areas of life, and this is often more bewildering
than beneficial.