In spite of the advances made in agricuture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

It is true, that many people are to suffer form hunger in all countries. In agriculture sector, to much technology available but lack of resources, natural disasters, lack of knowledge etc. That's why some crops are damage due to this we have lack of cereals. That's why people are face hunger.

First of all, this situation happens in only one reason that country is an underdevelopment due to this unevenly food supplies form distributors. That country cannot face any natural trouble because they have lack of technology, and they have not any financial support from the government due to these researchers cannot find any new medicine for crops. Like, Africa one of the poorest country, they have not technology. So, crops are growing very barely exist. Nowadays, farmers are facing many types of insects molest, and they have not any toxin to save crops. Moreover, climate change is also one of the bads cursed for farmers and geographical problem is also aggravate. For instance, flood, famine, etc.,

this types of issues is mainly damage crops.

On the other hand, Some country is richer in crops as well as they have good technology to control all situation

in agriculture. For example, India has rich harvest of crops, Indian farmers have heavy crops of wheat and India have also defense technology for agriculture. So, some countries are need to develop agriculture area for protect crops. What is more, solution is the best way to manage this problem. Some countries who is developed. They are come to tackle this types of problem.

In addition, Developed countries also help to poor country to provide technology, farmers training and share knowledge for agriculture due to this world can tackle this hunger problem and people have a good food source. Climate change is depend on nature, but we can try to tackle that problem. Otherwise, it will impact the whole world in a negative way.

To sum up, it is true that people are facing hunger problem and agriculture area are also face natural effect, but the thing is how to tackle that problem and now most of the countries are focusing in this area and provide more knowledge and financial support to farmers due to this we will definitely protect our agriculture area to face this types of problem.